Blomquist Transport AS
Postboks 227, Sentrum
3251 Larvik

Besøksadresse:
Rønningen Industriområde
3960 Stathelle

Bookings:
post@blomquist.no

 

Telefonliste Blomquist  -  LARVIK  -  Administrasjon:

       
Ragnar Blomquist Adm dir +47 915 40 975 ragnar@blomquist.no
Jens Petter Blomquist Daglig leder +47 905 95 103 jens@blomquist.no
Kjell A. Lomme Økonomi/IT +47 970 55 825 kjell.a.lomme@blomquist.no
Ragni Lieng Økonomi +47 970 55 824 ragni.lieng@blomquist.no
       
       

Telefonliste Blomquist  -  Rønningen, 3960 Stathelle -  Bulk transport:

Joacim Edvardsen Trafikkleder  Bulk Norden 489 98 805 joacim.edvardsen@blomquist.no
Richard Steinsholt Andresen Befrakter Bulk Norden 932 10 503 rsa@blomquist.no


Booking:
booking@blomquist.no

Blomquist Cargo Truck